Rectory School

An Independent, Coed, Junior Boarding (5-9) and Day School (Early Childhood-9)

We are excited to start a new school year of building relationships with all of our community members!

Coming back to campus?  Stop by anytime, but be sure to check out our on-campus events so you don't miss out on any staple events!

On-Campus Events

Our receptions take us all over the world and we would love to see you when we come to your area!  Check out our list of events this year and don't forget to save the dates!

Off-Campus Events

Recap of Past Events

There are no events to display
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

 

If you are interested in hosting a reception at your home, club, or a local venue, please contact
Sheighla Wall
(860) 963‐6740 ext. 370.