Rectory School

An Independent, Coed, Junior Boarding (5-9) and Day School (Early Childhood-9)

Events

We would love to see you!  Check out our 2019-2020 off campus events below!

Coming back to campus?  Stop by anytime, but be sure to make it to these on campus staples!

Fall Family Weekend                
Young Alumni Day            
reunion weekend             
spring family weekend             

 

 

 

If you are interested in hosting a reception at your home, club, or a local venue, please contact Sheighla Wall at (860) 963‐6740 ext. 370.

 

Upcoming Off Campus Events

Boston Reception

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6-8pm

Hosted by JoAnn and Charles Dickinson III


register for more details           


 

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Upcoming Alumni & Development Events