Rectory School

An Independent, Coed, Junior Boarding (5-9) and Day School (Early Childhood-9)

School Directory

Mr. Fred Williams, Headmaster
fwilliams@rectoryschool.org

Mrs. Diana Richardson, Headmaster's Assistant
drichardson@rectoryschool.org

860.928.7750 ext. 322
 

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

860.928.1328,
860.928.4961 (FAX)


Mrs. Lesley G. Gibbs, Director of Enrollment
lgibbs@rectoryschool.org ext. 342

Mr. Jacob Guertin, Admissions Associate
jacob.guertin@rectoryschool.org ext. 347

Ms. Amanda Dionne, Admissions Associate
amanda.dionne@rectoryschool.org ext. 333

Ms. Karen J. Enright, Admissions Assistant
karen.richardson@rectoryschool.org ext. 328

ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

860.928.7759

Mr. Glenn Ames, Assistant Headmaster & Director of the Middle School
games@rectoryschool.org ext. 325

Mrs. Maria Carpenter, Director of the Elementary School
mcarpenter@rectoryschool.org ext. 356

Mrs. Erin Hayden, Director of CARe
ehayden@rectoryschool.org ext. 353

Mrs. Lisa Hart, Director of Academics
lhart@rectoryschool.org ext. 365

Mrs. Lisa Levesque, Academic Administrator
llevesque@rectoryschool.org ext. 314

ALUMNI & DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

860.963.6740

Mr. Frederick Nagle, Director of Development
fred.nagle@rectoryschool.org ext. 340

Mrs. Marcia Williams, Associate Director of Development
mwilliams@rectoryschool.org ext. 442

Ms. Hallie Leo, Alumni Relations and Events Manager
Hallie.leo@rectoryschool.org ext. 370

Mr. John Xeller, Development Associate
john.xeller@rectoryschool.org ext. 338

Mrs. Victoria Leveille, Development Assistant
victoria.leveille@rectoryschool.org ext. 346

BUSINESS OFFICE

860.928.6025, 860.928.1591 (fax)

Ms. Tonya Rayment, Chief Financial Officer
tonya.rayment@rectoryschool.org ext. 372

Mrs. Lisa Garvey, Accounting and Human Resources Manager
lisa.garvey@rectoryschool.org ext. 320

Mrs. Elaine Smith, Campus Store Coordinator
elaine.smith@rectoryschool.org ext. 335

Mr. Rick Bacha, Student Billing Coordinator
richard.bacha@rectoryschool.org ext. 316

Mrs. Victoria Leveille, Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
victoria.leveille@rectoryschool.org ext. 317

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE

860.963.6740

Mrs. Dawn Chmura, Director of Communications
dchmura@rectoryschool.org ext. 341

Ms. Megan Bard, Associate Director of Communications
megan.bard@rectoryschool.org ext. 442

Ms. Courtney Callanan, Sports Information Director
courtney.callanan@rectoryschool.org ext. 313

EDUCATION OFFICE

860.928.7759, 860.963.2355 (fax)

Mrs. Maureen Cournoyer, Education Office Assistant
mcournoyer@rectoryschool.org ext. 321

Mrs. Diana Vanasse, Education Office Assistant
dvanasse@rectoryschool.org ext. 312

Counseling

860.963.6740

Mr. Justin Bendall, Director of Residential Life and Student Counseling  justin.bendall@rectoryschool.org ext. 326

Mrs. Miranda Roma Laperle, Licensed Professional Counselor
miranda.laperle@rectoryschool.org ext. 412

RESIDENTIAL LIFE

860.963.6740

Mr. Justin Bendall, Director of Residential Life and Student Counseling  justin.bendall@rectoryschool.org ext. 326

Ms. Colleen O'Neil, Associate Director of Residential Life
coneil@rectoryschool.org ext. 421

SECONDARY PLACEMENT OFFICE

860.963.6740

Mr. Evan Campbell, Director of Secondary School Placement
ecampbell@rectoryschool.org ext. 444

Mr. Max Richards, Assistant Director of Secondary School Placement
maxwell.richards@rectoryschool.org ext. 446

LEARNING SERVICES

860.963.6740

Mrs. Rebecca Pagitt-Mungai, Director of Learning Services
rebecca.pagittmungai@rectoryschool.org ext. 332

RECTORY'S ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

860.963.2130

Mrs. Maria Carpenter, Director
mcarpenter@rectoryschool.org ext. 356

CHILDREN AT RECTORY (CARE)

860.928.1808

Mrs. Erin Hayden, Director
ehayden@rectoryschool.org ext. 353

HETTINGER LIBRARY

860.963.6740

Mrs. Mary Tiebout, Director of the Library
mtiebout@rectoryschool.org ext. 327

TECHNOLOGY OFFICE

860.963.6740

Mrs. Donna Dubinsky, Director of Technology
donna.dubinsky@rectoryschool.org ext. 379

Mr. Michael Bianchini, Systems Administrator
michael.bianchini@rectoryschool.org ext. 378

Ms. Hannah Stewart, Technology Associate
hannah.stewart@rectoryschool.org ext. 380

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

860.963.6740

Mr. Michael J. Healy, Director of Athletics
mhealy@rectoryschool.org ext. 411

Ms. Courtney Callanan, Assistant Director of Athletics
courtney.callanan@rectoryschool.org ext. 313

Mr. Ryan Laperle, Athletic Trainer
ryan.laperle@rectoryschool.org

COLLINS ART BARN

860.928.2633

Mrs. Lisa Gould, Art Teacher
lgould@rectoryschool.org ext. 361

DINING HALL

860.928.2664

Mr. David DeHay, Chef
dave.dehay@rectoryschool.org ext. 349

INFIRMARY

860.928.4634, 860.963.7571 (fax)

Mr. Daniel E. Newman, R.N., Director of Nursing
dnewman@rectoryschool.org ext. 355

MAINTENANCE

860.963.7235

Mr. Mario Hurtado, Director of Buildings and Grounds
mario.hurtado@rectoryschool.org

TANG PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

860.963.6740

Mrs. Donna Bessette, Director of the Arts
dbessette@rectoryschool.org ext. 401

Mrs. Samantha Wiegel, Director of Instrumental Music
samantha.wiegel@rectoryschool.org ext. 455

Mr. Patrick McCarthy, MARS Lessons Coordinator
pmccarthy@rectoryschool.org ext. 450

SUMMER@RECTORY

860.963.6740

Mrs. Lesley Gibbs, Director
lgibbs@rectoryschool.org ext. 342

SUMMER CAMP

Mrs. Dena Cocozza O’Hara, Director
dohara@rectoryschool.org