The Rectory School

An Independent, Coed, Junior Boarding (5-9) and Day School (Early Childhood-9)

School Directory

Administration and Offices

MR. FRED WILLIAMS, HEADMASTER
FWILLIAMS@RECTORYSCHOOL.ORG
Mrs. Diana Richardson, Headmaster's Assistant
860.928.7750 ext. 322

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

860.928.1328,
860.928.4961 (FAX)

Mr. John Seaward '02, Director of Enrollment
jseaward@rectoryschool.org ext. 333

Mrs. Lesley G. Gibbs, Senior Enrollment Manager
lgibbs@rectoryschool.org ext. 342

Mr. Paul Gray '09, Admissions Associate
paul.gray@rectoryschool.org ext. 347

Mrs. Karen Richardson, Admissions Assistant
karen.richardson@rectoryschool.org ext. 328


ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

860.928.7759

Mr. Glenn Ames, Assistant Headmaster & Director of the Middle School
games@rectoryschool.org ext. 325

Mrs. Maria Carpenter, Director of the Elementary School
mcarpenter@rectoryschool.org ext. 356

Mrs. Erin Hayden, Director of CARe
ehayden@rectoryschool.org ext. 353

Mrs. Lisa Hart, Director of Innovation
lhart@rectoryschool.org ext. 365

Mrs. Lisa Levesque, Academic Administrator
llevesque@rectoryschool.org ext. 314

LEARNING SERVICES

860.963.6740

Mr. Scott Greene, Director of Learning Services
sgreene@rectoryschool.org ext. 332


EDUCATION OFFICE

860.928.7759, 860.963.2355 (fax)

Mrs. Maureen Cournoyer, Education Office Assistant
mcournoyer@rectoryschool.org ext. 321

Mrs. Diana Vanasse, Education Office Assistant
dvanasse@rectoryschool.org ext. 312


RESIDENTIAL LIFE

860.963.6740

Mr. Justin Bendall, Director of Residential Life and Student Counseling

justin.bendall@rectoryschool.org ext. 326

Ms. Colleen O'Neil, Director of Student Activities
coneil@rectoryschool.org ext. 421

SECONDARY PLACEMENT OFFICE

860.963.6740

Mr. Evan Campbell, Director of Secondary School Placement
ecampbell@rectoryschool.org ext. 444

ALUMNI & DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

860.963.6740

Mr. Frederick Nagle, Director of Development
fred.nagle@rectoryschool.org ext. 340

Mrs. Ashley Goethals, Associate Director of Development
ashley.hall@rectoryschool.org ext. 346

Ms. Amy Lusa, Alumni Engagements and Special Events Coordinator
amy.lusa@rectoryschool.org ext. 370

Ms. Laura Caldarone, Data, Research, and Stewardship Coordinator
laura.caldarone@rectoryschool.org ext. 338

Ms. Beckie Lewis, Development Associate
rebecca.lewis@rectoryschool.org ext. 380

Mrs. Marcia Williams, Database & Research Manager
mwilliams@rectoryschool.org ext. 442

BUSINESS OFFICE

860.928.6025, 860.928.1591 (fax)

Ms. Tonya Rayment, Chief Financial Officer
tonya.rayment@rectoryschool.org ext. 372

Mrs. Erika Browning, Controller
erika.browning@rectoryschool.org ext. 320

Mrs. Nicole Aghjayan, Accounting Associate
nicole.aghjayan@rectoryschool.org ext. 316

Mrs. Elaine Smith, Campus Store Coordinator
elaine.smith@rectoryschool.org ext. 335


COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE

860.963.6740

Mrs. Dawn Chmura, Director of Communications
dchmura@rectoryschool.org ext. 341

Mr. Paul Gray '09, Communications Associate
paul.gray@rectoryschool.org ext. 347

Ms. Colleen O'Neil, Sports Information Director
coneil@rectoryschool.org

TECHNOLOGY OFFICE

860.963.6740

Mrs. Lisa Hart, Director of Innovation
lhart@rectoryschool.org ext. 365

Mr. Alex Onyekwere, Director of Technology
alex.onyekwere@rectoryschool.org ext. 330

Mr. Alexander Wiegel '05, Systems Administrator
alexander.wiegel@rectoryschool.org ext. 378

Mrs. Marcia Williams, Database Coordinator
mwilliams@rectoryschool.org ext. 343

HETTINGER LIBRARY

860.963.6740

Mrs. Mary Tiebout, Director of the Library
mtiebout@rectoryschool.org ext. 327


ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

860.963.6740

Mr. Michael J. Healy, Director of Athletics
mhealy@rectoryschool.org ext. 411

Mr. Ryan Laperle, Athletic Trainer
ryan.laperle@rectoryschool.org


INFIRMARY

860.928.4634, 860.963.7571 (fax)

Mr. Daniel E. Newman, R.N., Director of Nursing
dnewman@rectoryschool.org ext. 355

MAINTENANCE

860.963.7235

Mr. Mario Hurtado, Director of Buildings and Grounds
mario.hurtado@rectoryschool.org

DINING HALL

860.928.2664

Mr. David DeHay, Chef
dave.dehay@rectoryschool.org ext. 349


COLLINS ART BARN

860.928.2633

Mrs. Lisa Gould, Art Teacher
lgould@rectoryschool.org ext. 361


TANG PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

860.963.6740

Mrs. Donna Bessette, Director of the Arts
dbessette@rectoryschool.org ext. 401

Ms. Samantha D'Angelo, Director of Instrumental Music
samantha.deangelo@rectoryschool.org ext. 455

Mr. Patrick McCarthy, MARS Lessons Coordinator
pmccarthy@rectoryschool.org ext. 450

RECTORY'S ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

860.963.2130

Mrs. Maria Carpenter, Director
mcarpenter@rectoryschool.org ext. 356


CHILDREN AT RECTORY (CARE)

860.928.1808

Mrs. Erin Hayden, Director
ehayden@rectoryschool.org ext. 353


SUMMER@RECTORY

860.963.6740

Ms. Colleen O'Neil, Co-Director
coneil@rectoryschool.org ext. 421

Mr. Braden Long, Co-Director
blong@rectoryschool.org ext. 334

SUMMER CAMP

Dena O’Hara, Director
dohara@rectoryschool.org

Elementary School Faculty/Staff

To reach faculty members by telephone, please dial 860.963.6740 and then enter the extension listed next to each email.

Mrs. Maria Carpenter
Director of the Elementary School
ext. 356

Mrs. Sarah MacLeod
Elementary School - Second & Third Grade
sarah.macleod@rectoryschool.org ext. 358

Mr. Patrick Williamson
Elementary School - Second & Third Grade
patrick.williamson@rectoryschool.org ext. 358

Ms. Jessica White
Elementary School - Kindergarten & First Grade
ext. 357

Mrs. Melissa Zahansky
Elementary School - Fourth Grade
ext. 359

Mrs. Donna Bessette, Chair, Related Arts Department
Director of Drama
Elementary School - Music
Middle School- Chorus and Drama
ext. 401

Ms. Hannah Minifie
Middle & Elementary School - Art
ext. 420

Middle School Faculty/Staff

To reach faculty members by telephone, please dial 860.963.6740 and then enter the extension listed next to each email.

Mr. Glenn Ames
Director of Middle School & Assistant Headmaster
games@rectoryschool.org ext. 325

Mrs. Catherine Bastow
Middle School - Related Arts, MELP Coordinator, and Travel Coordinator
cbastow@rectoryschool.org ext. 232

Mrs. Donna Bessette
Related Arts Department Team Leader
Director of Drama
Elementary School - Music
Middle School- Chorus and Drama
dbessette@rectoryschool.org ext. 401

Mrs. Erin Billiard
Middle School
erin.billiard@rectoryschool.org ext.

Ms. Erin Bradley
Middle School - Math
erin.bradley@rectoryschool.org ext. 438

Mr. George Bryant
Middle School - Chaplain
george.bryant@rectoryschool.org ext. 439

Mr. Ryan Burgess
Middle School - History
ryan.burgess@rectoryschool.org ext. 446

Mrs. Kara Burke
Middle School - Spanish
World Languages Department Team Leader
kara.powers@rectoryschool.org ext. 424

Ms. Samantha D'Angelo
Middle School - Director of Instrumental Music
samantha.dangelo@rectoryschool.org ext. 455

Ms. Sara DiIorio
Middle School - Individualized Instruction
sara.diiorio@rectoryschool.org ext. 453

Mrs. Brenda Epifani
Middle School - Individualized Instruction
brenda.epifani@rectoryschool.org ext. 430

Ms. Alexandra Euglow
Middle School - English, Language Skills, Math
alexandra.euglow@rectoryschool.org ext. 434

Mr. Ryan Finnegan
Middle School - English, Language Skills, Related Arts
ryan.finnegan@rectoryschool.org ext. 418

Ms. Meghan Fluckiger
Middle School - Fifth Grade
mfluckiger@rectoryschool.org ext. 404

Mr. Josiah Fuller
Middle School - Science
jfuller@rectoryschool.org ext. 405

Mrs. Lisa Gould
Middle School - Art, Photography
lgould@rectoryschool.org ext. 361

Mrs. Nancy Green
Middle School - Individualized Instruction
ngreen@rectoryschool.org ext. 407

Mrs. Tonya Greene
Middle School - Individualized Instruction
tonya.greene@rectoryschool.org ext. 414

Mrs. Colleen Gregory
Middle School - Mathematics, Physics & Individualized Instruction
cgregory@rectoryschool.org ext. 409

Mrs. Jamie Haines
Middle School - English, History, and History Department Team Leader
jamie.haines@rectoryschool.org ext. 458

Mrs. Deanna Hart Rodman
Middle School - Literature & Individualized Instruction
dhart@rectoryschool.org ext. 410

Mr. Mike Healy
Middle School - Mathematics & Athletic Director
mhealy@rectoryschool.org ext. 411

Mrs. Ruth Healy
Middle School - English & English Department Team Leader
rhealy@rectoryschool.org ext. 313

Mrs. Ginger Kellaway

Middle School - Individualized Instruction
gkellaway@rectoryschool.org ext. 412

Mrs. Alysia LaBonte-Campbell
Middle School - English & Individualized Instruction
alabonte@rectoryschool.org ext. 445

Mrs. Julie Leveille
Middle School - Individualized Instruction
julie.leveille@rectoryschool.org ext. 419

Mrs. Lisa Levesque
Middle School - Academic Administrator, and Language Skills
llevesque@rectoryschool.org ext. 314

Mr. Braden Long
Middle School - Science
blong@rectoryschool.org ext. 334

Mrs. Janet Martin
Middle School - Science, and Science Department Team Leader
jmartin@rectoryschool.org ext. 416

Mr. Patrick McCarthy
Middle School - History
pmccarthy@rectoryschool.org ext. 417

Ms. Hannah Minifie
Middle & Elementary School - Art
hannah.minifie@rectoryschool.org ext. 420

Ms. Fran Morano
Middle School - Science, Individualized Instruction
fmorano@rectoryschool.org ext. 331

Ms. Patricia Pelloth
Middle School - Science, Individualized Instruction
ppelloth@rectoryschool.org ext. 422

Mr. Wayne Richardson
Middle School - Individualized Instruction
wayne.richardson@rectoryschool.org ext. 428

Mrs. Felicia Rodman
Middle School - History, and Individualized Instruction
felicia.rodman@rectoryschool.org ext. 429

Mr. Brad Seaward
Middle School - Mathematics
bseaward@rectoryschool.org ext. 339

Mrs. Mary Lou Seaward
Middle School - Multi-Media, and Individualized Instruction
mseaward@rectoryschool.org ext. 432

Mr. Andrew Semancik
Middle School - Individualized Instruction
asemancik@rectoryschool.org ext. 433

Mrs. Patricia Shattuck
Middle School - World Languages, and Individualized Instruction
Patricia.Shattuck@rectoryschool.org ext. 443

Ms. Emily Slocum
Middle School - English, Language Skills, and Individualized Instruction
eslocum@rectoryschool.org ext. 437

Mr. Matt Vollinger
Middle School - Mathematics
matthew.vollinger@rectoryschool.org ext. 425

Mr. William Walden
Middle School - Individualized Instruction
wwalden@rectoryschool.org ext. 441

Mr. Luis Zerpa
Middle School - Spanish
luis.zerpa@rectoryschool.org ext. 456


CARe Faculty/Staff

To reach CARe staff by telephone, please dial 860.963.6740, extension 364. To reach CARe staff by email, please click on their name:

Mrs. Erin Hayden
Director of CARe, ext. 353
ehayden@rectoryschool.org

Ms. Ashley Brock
ashley.brock@rectoryschool.org

Mrs. Melissa Brytowski
melissa.brytowski@rectoryschool.org

Mrs. Erica Mann
erica.mann@rectoryschool.org

Mrs. Randi Jo Salvas
randyjo.barton@rectoryschool.org


Powered by Finalsite